Welcome

I remember one day at school one of my favorite teachers ever told us that “life is a rollercoaster”. She said it with such joy and enthusiasm, … like so many amazing things could happen to just anyone. And I remember seating there in class thinking… “it might be your life, definitely not mine”. I didn’t think amazing things were awaiting for me, I thought I knew exactly how my life would be. The truth is that my ride hadn’t even started yet back then and it seemed like it never would, but it did, and since then it hasn’t stopped. It has been completely unpredictable. I could have never guessed where I am today. That’s what it’s kind of amazing about life. You never know what’s next, so many things can happen. Of course, it has been challenging at times but overall I am enjoying the ride and I am ready for what’s coming next.

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Your pictures and commentary are great Ana Banana! I look forward to hearing more about life in Moscow…especially once the little one comes 🙂

Leave a comment